Sobon & Associates, LLC
615 West Johnson Avenue, Suite 202
Cheshire , Connecticut
(203)271-1100
4.90 10 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Veronica

10/08/2018

Very attentive!

Tom

10/08/2018

Everyone at Sobon was very friendly and helpful during my time there as an Attorney. I would recommend them to anyone who needs an office that is very reasonable in cost. And conveniently located in Cheshire.

Ryan

10/02/2018

Sobon & Associates has been great for us to operate our small business in! The staff has been and is always accommodating. The office space is always cleaned and presentable to our staff and visitors. With only being here just a few short months, we highly recommend it if you are in the need for office space for a small staff at affordable pricing.

Paul

09/25/2018

Operated my business out of that location for over 10 years. Great service, location and amenities. Very professional environment.

Michael

09/22/2018

Perfect fit for my needs. Would use again and the team here was great to work with.

Malinda

09/20/2018

I was always greeted with a smile and warm words. Very professional environment.

Joan

09/18/2018

Its a wonderful place to have an office. Friendly staff, always there if you need help. Meeting space and kitchen facilities. Safe and clean environment. Dawn Mitesser

Joseph

09/13/2018

5 stars

Dan

09/02/2018

I like going to my office and working with the great people at sobon associates

Dave

09/01/2018

Highly recommended. First class office space, top professional office staff. Exactly what a small business like mine needs.